TheRecordLabel: Pop & Rock

The Third Ending > The Third Ending

The Third Ending - The Third Ending


Price: $3.95


French review...

...However the one track that instantly sold the album to me is the stunning Can You Hear Me?. A...

...The first two tracks “Eleven” and “Back Home” feature more acoustic instrumentation and...

...Here we get a more fully fleshed out version of the earlier track. This one is far longer and...

Read all

"Balancing songwriting and musicianship in a manner rarely achieved in the world of progressive rock, The Third Ending's new album rewards on both the individual-song and the whole-album levels. There's plenty of killer playing as well, but it's all without showing off for showing off's sake. Refreshingly mature and entirely cohesive."

- Bryan Beller: solo artist and bassist with The Mike Keneally Band, Steve Vai, James LaBrie, Kevin Gilbert, and Dweezil Zappa among others.

Nick Storr: Vocals, keyboards, occasional guitars
Andrew Curtis: Guitars, backing vocals, samples
Cornel Ianculovici: Bass guitars, backing vocals
Andrew Knott: Drums and percussion, programming, backing vocals

Album tracks

  • 1 - 01. Eleven
  • 2 - 02. Back Home
  • 3 - 03.Tungsten Blues
  • 4 - 04. Can You Hear Me?
  • 5 - 05. Fingerprints
  • 6 - 06. Digital Sunrise
  • 7 - 07. Cold Light of Day
  • 8 - 08. Falling
  • 9 - 09. Part V
  • 10 - 10. Coming Around
  • 11 - 11. Fingerprints (reprise)

Album samples