TheRecordLabel: Pop & Rock

Progressive Rock > Soul Secret

Soul Secret

Soul Secret begin in August 2004 thanks to Lucio Grilli (bass), Antonio Mocerino (drums) and Antonio Vittozzi (guitars). One year later the band recorded a home-made demo called "Never Care About Tomorrow", containing a first rough version of "Inner War" and "Eternal Lights".

Over the next year there were various personnel changes until the band reached a balance with the addition of Luca Di Gennaro (keyboards) and Michele Serpico (vocals). They started writing some original ideas and performing them in various live contests and co-headliner shows. While the interest for the band was growing on and on , the five of them started to think about recording their songs, which ultimately resulted in being signed by the US label, Progrock Records.

Artist website